Power of SMILE…

I laugh a lot.

Sometimes I laugh when it is funny,

but there have been times when I laughed

when I had to hide.

 

I am known as the jolly one,

the fun loving one,

at times the hyper one.

Many a times the girl who is full of smiles.

girl 1
 Picture Courtesy : We Heart It

 

But there have been times,

when I broke down,

sometimes all I wish people knew

that my Smile hides a lot.

Even laughter conceals countless

tears from the night before.

 

When I look behind

it amazes me to realize that

how pro have I become

at pretending to be okay.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

